Prof Martin EVERAERT
Prof Martin EVERAERTAction ChairMartin.Everaert@inl.nl
Dr Iztok KOSEM
Dr Iztok KOSEMAction Vice-Chairiztok.kosem@trojina.si

WORKING GROUPS

Dr Robert LEW
Dr Robert LEWChair (WG1)rlew@amu.edu.pl
Dr Bob BOELHOUWER
Dr Bob BOELHOUWERVice-Chair (WG1)Bob.Boelhouwer@inl.nl
Dr Vera HILDENBRANDT
Dr Vera HILDENBRANDTChair (WG2)hildenbr@uni-trier.de
Mr Toma TASOVAC
Mr Toma TASOVACVice-Chair (WG2)ttasovac@humanistika.org
Dr Simon KREK
Dr Simon KREKChair (WG3)simon.krek@guest.arnes.si
Dr Carole TIBERIUS
Dr Carole TIBERIUSVice-Chair (WG3)Carole.Tiberius@inl.nl
Ms Eveline WANDL-VOGT
Ms Eveline WANDL-VOGTChair (WG4)Eveline.Wandl-Vogt@oeaw.ac.at
Dr Krzysztof NOWAK
Dr Krzysztof NOWAKVice-Chair (WG4)krzysztofn@ijp-pan.krakow.pl

MANAGERS

Prof Rute COSTA
Prof Rute COSTATraining Schoolscostamrv@gmail.com
Dr Tanneke SCHOONHEIM
Dr Tanneke SCHOONHEIMShort-Term Scientific MissionsTanneke.Schoonheim@inl.nl
Dr Nathalie MEDERAKE
Dr Nathalie MEDERAKEECI / Female Researchersnmedera@gwdg.de